

FAST TRACK PANEL MEMBERSHIP AND FUNDING ALLOCATION - Tuesday 25 June 2019

NOTIFICATION TO COUNCIL MEMBERS OF THE DECISIONS MADE

The Cabinet made the decisions below at its meeting on Tuesday 25 June 2019

Each decision will come into effect at 10:00am on Wednesday +8days2015 unless it is called-in under the procedure set out in the Council's Constitution.

Any decisions marked by an asterisk are considered to be urgent and are not subject to the call-in procedure.

AGENDA ITEM NO	PART 1 ITEMS
1	Fast Track Panel membership and funding allocation
	RESOLVED BY THE CABINET MEMBER FOR COMMUNITY SERVICES AND CULTURE IN CONSULTATION WITH THE PANEL:
	That the membership of the Fast Track Panel will be Mr Roy Briscoe, Mr Gareth Evans and Mrs Sarah Sharp. Mr Alan Sutton will be the reserve Panel Member should either Mr Evans or Mrs Sharp be unavailable.

PHILIP COLEMAN Member Services Manager